Frequently Used Telephone Numbers

Emergency: 911
Taylor Mill Fire Department (Non-Emergency): 859-581-5656
Taylor Mill Police Department (Non-Emergency): 859-581-1192
Taylor Mill City Building: 859-581-3234
Cincinnati Bell: 513-565-2210 Duke Energy (Customer Service): 800-544-6900
Kenton County Animal Shelter (Dog Warden): 859-356-3191
Kenton County Animal Shelter: 859-356-7400
Kenton County Clerk: 859-392-1600
Kenton County Court House (Covington): 859-392-1600
Kenton County Court House (Independence): 859-392-1680
Kenton County Dispatch: 859-356-3191
Kenton County Fiscal Court: 859-392-1400
Kenton County Occupational License: 859-392-1440
Kenton County Parks:   859-525-7529
Kenton County Public Works:   859-392-1920
Kenton County PVA Office:   859-392-1750
KY Transportation Cabinet (Highway Dept.): 859-341-2700
Northern Kentucky Water District: 859-578-9898
Planning Development Services of Kenton County 859-331-8980
Rumpke: Trash Collection and Recycling: 877-786-7537
Sanitation District #1: 859-578-7450
Transit Authority of Northern Kentucky (TANK): 859-331-8265
United States Postal Service:    800-275-8777
Voter Registration:    859-392-1620